On Your Doorstep Access

BSL / Audio Description Video

Key Video Timings

0:00 On Your Doorstep introduction and events

1:26 Dancing City shows at On Your Doorstep

1:59 Roll Play by Simple Cypher

2:28 Get Happy by Told by an Idiot

3:27 Smashed2 by Gandini 

4:03 Steli XL by Stalker Teatro

4:40 TOAST by Pif-Paf

5:26 My Heart, My Heart: Live Poetry Jukebox by Adie Mueller and Trui Malten

6:20 FeelPlay by Christopher Green

6:27 To Untouch by Mimbre

7:36 Lullaby by Luke Jerram

Get Happy Audio Description

Get Happy Audio Description Transcript

You can unsubscribe at any time
* indicates required